My my My my


Great Plains Lacrosse Chapter policies and priorities are determined by the leadership of volunteers who contribute their time and expertise as members of the Board of Directors or various subcommittees.

Interested in getting involved on the Board? Contact a current board member.

Founding Chapter Board 

President Justin Wetterer
Vice President Tim Hannon
Secretary Holly Milledge
Treasurer Julie Wittman
Legal Rich Hillard



Executive Board

President Ryan McLaughlin
Past President Jay Coleman (Immediate)
Vice President BK Christopher
Secretary Diane Durbin
Treasurer Carla Slobodnik



Youth Boys Tom Hamilton
Youth Girls Kevin Krause
College Mens Kevin Kelley
College Womens VACANT
Post College Mens James Goetz
Post College Womens VACANT
Men's Officials VACANT
Women's Officals Gary Laskowski
Website Justin Wetterer
Education VACANT
Sportsmanship/Diversity Jim Combs
Events Susan Williams
Hall of Fame Jack Yates
Membership Holly Milledge
Nebraska Rep Stacey Taylor